Georgia Steele: Volume Two

Learn More

The Crucible of Steele
A Georgia Steele Thriller (#1)

The first book in the Georgia Steele series is The Crucible of Steele.

To secure the earth for the perfect few, they need to rid the world of the imperfect many.  Only one of their own can stop them ....

It's Orphan Black meets Mr. Robot -- make that Ms. Robot -- in this award-winning thriller.

The Crucible of Steele - eBook.jpg

Praise for The Crucible of Steele


Best Thriller/Horror - 2021

Best Techno-Thriller - 2021

"Coupling current scientific break throughs with historical facts blends together for a tremendous rollercoaster ride of plot twists and turns." - Michael

“Reader Beware! This techno-thriller will keep you turning the pages long after you planned to turn out the lights.” - Sally

“I don't wish to press Ms Whitaker, but I'm looking forward to the next in the series.” - Blue

“Whitaker fits right in alongside the likes of Dan Brown, Matthew Matther, A G Riddle and of course Michael Grumley.” - Ian 

"L.M. Whitaker knows her science and gives readers a thrill ride.”  - Linda

Join my email group:
  • Win books from me and your favorite (other) authors
  • Be the first to know about publication dates and events
  • Get fan only special offers

You can unsubscribe at any time.